Tuesday, May 31, 2005
SINGAPORE IS VERYYYYYYYYY SMALL!we're just this BIG RED DOT that's totally insignificant on the world map. maybe this is why everyone is connected to everyone. just like today. friend i met from RH (gavin from nyjc) asked sharan (from yjc) whether she knows 'shaun pang'. and OH NO. IT HAD TO BE THE ONE I KNOW. hmmmmmmmm. WOW.
okay. so RH didn't turn out that bad. but still, on the real day.. we need to report at 6.30 (?). then. ijc might get us to be in school at 6. which means i have to leave home by
FIVE. and im quite sure there isnt any public transport available. so yes. this is why we're all gonna be late, event gets screwed. AND OH YEAH. NO MORE WORK TO BE DONE. lol.
these few days damnnnn busy.
mon - econs
tues - RH
wed - CIP/NKF
thurs - S51's class outing (tentatively)
fri - chem
the holidays aren't holidays anymore. makes me feel like going back to school. and seriously, i'm starting to prefer school to holidays. IMAGINE (5+++) SIX HOURS OF ECONSSSSS. WHEE. kill me now.
and im not making any sense now.
jac- my favourite nerds. YAY. says:
you go earlier
jac- my favourite nerds. YAY. says:
then you wont be late.
scribbled. ; 10:37 PM
Sunday, May 29, 2005
went down to thomson plaza just now. i thought that it would be damn uluated there and i wont meet anyone i know.... who knows......
i met lingling (sarah!) and melissa (that sec 3 one). so qiao la -.-
AND I GOT MY EARPHONES. AT LAST. to hell with creative!
scribbled. ; 3:49 PM
Friday, May 27, 2005
took my gp paper today. think i did
okay. whenever i say that, i normally end up failing lol. but im used to it already. since when am i not failing? :D to those who are depressed over the gp paper, cheer up laaa. gp is rubbish. wo bi jiao xi huan hua yu.
pei san lolol. wa yu. ngo tek zoi ngoi! <-- cant "spell" canto for nuts. pardon me. yeap. okay. then we had be yourself day (byd, for short). haha. took photos again la. SOME of them will be on friendster la. you all go see there. i lazy change skin just to upload la. *cough cough* speaking of my bimbotic tu di/aunty. AUNTY GET WELL SOON. then you wont be jealous cos you cant queue with us hahahhaa. oooh. back to byd. we had teachers doing wushu and singing. lol. and
gooooo nova! ahahahaha. got the EL drama people. find the thing quite pointless. Chinese Orchestra. like, they whack the drums. i see until i stone -.- boringgggg.
I DONT WANNA GO FOR RH!
scribbled. ; 11:25 PM
Sunday, May 22, 2005
If someday I were to write a personal dictionary,I would put a new meaning of grace as"nonsensical, humor with no intention of personal attacks but general entertainment."
i koped this from niang's blog. i find this really true.
this is why
I LOVE 2 GRACE 2002! :D we're so united. we're still having end of year chalets even after being separated from one another for what? 3 years? then again, we're never separated. ROCK ONNNN.
btw, chalet's tentatively from the 2nd to the 4th of dec. confirm with linda if you can make it. no bbq, $15. yeap. this info's especially for chiong. YOU BETTER READ HOR.
scribbled. ; 10:28 PM
i'm so pissed off until i'm in NO MOOD to talk to anyone. don't try to calm me down. it'll agitate me even more.
scribbled. ; 5:22 PM
haha got to know some of my cca people yesterday. gabrielle (?) . dont know what we doing la. when we rafted up, she started laughing cos there's this old man wearing swimming trunks for dragon boating. -.- then she keep laughing non-stop. AND AHHHH. im having this sunburn that's worse than the one i had after sentosa.
also, all thanks to the stupid combing of the kayak. other than my face.. ONLY MY THIGHS KENNA. .......... so me looks like me ishs a crabs nows. BASKET. only on the thighs and face. feels like i'm on fire but i'm glad i completed it. :D
scribbled. ; 1:43 PM
Friday, May 20, 2005
haha.
so you think i'm broke and i can't afford to pay you $2? shall flame you somewhere more private (: yes okay. school was fine today. went back to phs. stayed in the stadium for erm, a few minutes haha. that's when i left for the coffeeshop behind. SO NICE LOR. i miss the mug-in-school days with fourgrace. yeapppp.
let me see... who i bumped into today:
shuhui, wendy, vivien, lisan (who turned out to be mel's classmate! =/), shu juan and a bunch of mel's friends haha.
met most of them only on erm. j8's highest level?! haha. HOW SMALL IS SINGAPORE?! hmm. took spastic neos. I LOVE PINK. it's my favourite colour (i'm lying). yeah.
AND THAT STUPID MEI OF MINE. bully me again la. keep squirting water on me during sports meet. -.- then you see this retarded innovian and moses house girl walking all over the "field" in front of the grandstand. i felt so weird.....
eh. i'll TRY TO get your present a.s.a.p la. i didnt buy it cos i couldnt confirm whether or not i was going back today. AND JIAYOU FOR YOUR MATH LA. although you wont see this :D
scribbled. ; 8:50 PM
Wednesday, May 18, 2005
STOP STARING AT ME LA. concentrate on the other group members and fucking listen to what they say. ask for suggestions? tell me what you did. zzzz. people talking. you ask stupid question.................. SLAM MY HEAD AGAINST THE WALL.
okay. i passed my chinese essay, amazingly. i was really preparing to flunk it because i did it at like what, 12am? hahaha and i had my gp test today! GUESS WHAT HAPPENED?! i fell asleep again laaaaaaaa. lol. heng tomorrow got continuation. if not my test would be done half-awake.
blah. had training with the ODAC people today. i didnt know longna was in ODAC lol. what a boring day today. talk to panda on the phone for one hour just now. thank god for free incoming calls. :D:D:D
overall: boring entry.
scribbled. ; 9:34 PM
Tuesday, May 17, 2005
for starters, i am NOT afraid to voice out my thoughts and i'm not afraid to see you read it.
i can tell you... my project work will be total disaster. problems are surfacing even before we started on it. take the selection of roles as an example. major screw up. hell made me the IT person.
wtf? you think i can do IT? if you do, fuck you man. oh well. shan't brood over this.
BUT........................
this is directed to YOU and you know it. you fucking said you wanted to be the secretary. WE GAVE IN. we talked about our PI's brief overviews. after the lesson, i asked you whether or not you took it down. YOU HAD THE AUDACITY TO ASK ME "WHO'S THE SECRETARY?" i felt like slamming down all my stuff and walk off at that time. what the hell is wrong with you? also, at the end of the lesson, you went to tell the CT that you had a lousy command of English and you're the secretary. my question to you now is.... WHY THE HELL DID YOU EVEN REQUEST TO BE THE SECRETARY IN THE FIRST PLACE? just because you can't be the treasurer????? that's a pretty pathetic excuse. bev's phrase now: ROT IN HELL LA. damn retards.
we're all pretty much against one another in the group. it's more like a 3vs2 kinda thing now. pretty sad. THIS WASNT WHAT PW'S SUPPOSE TO BE. freaking quarrels are gonna start tomorrow.... I BET IT WILL HAPPEN.
on a
lighter note, we had PE today. kinda cool. captain's ball lol. got whacked by the ball twice. but i got trained in phs not to take these hits seriously. (imagine sitting in the peaceful hall when suddenly, you get hit by a ball. uh-huh. that happened to me in my phs days. it didnt happen ONCE only though) mavis got hit also. she kept tugging at her teeth lol. super funny. she probably thought that it would fall off. haha. oh yeah man. 05S51 rocks.
what a long post today :D i shall try not to be THAT pissed off with you. you're not worth my angerrrr.
scribbled. ; 6:16 PM
Monday, May 16, 2005
I FREAKING PASSED MY MATH TEST FOR THE FIRST TIME. "drastic improvement" OMG. sounds quite sarcastic to me though. nevertheless, MY FIRST A1 FOR MATH SINCE...... SEC 2 OMG. lol.
scribbled. ; 8:58 PM
Sunday, May 15, 2005
PI's finally
COMPLETED!!!
scribbled. ; 3:56 PM
[nwahs] bs.i will support another club.anti-MG says:
Deepak Sharma went on record with the Guinness Book for having sent the most SMS messages in a single month: 182,689. We're not sure if that's total, or unique messages, but if you'd like us to break that down for you, that's about 6,100 messages a day, 253 an hour, 4.2 a minute, or a new one every 14 seconds or so.
[nwahs] bs.i will support another club.anti-MG says:
and the best part is
[nwahs] bs.i will support another club.anti-MG says:
its a scheme of unlimited SMS
jac- you're it; you're the ultimate/twograce chalet: confirm with linda before june! says:
howwww
[nwahs] bs.i will support another club.anti-MG says:
go move to india
but i seriously doubt that i'd survive a day there. haha.
scribbled. ; 1:01 AM
Saturday, May 14, 2005
went out with panda and alvin lim just now. STUPID PANDA BLUR LIKE HELL LA. lol. went to ikea for hotdogs. bev suggested going back at night when they slash prices. normal price is like $1.20 for one. so she said they would slash prices to 10 for $12.
do your math and you'll realise that there's no difference in both prices. ahahahhaa. then she told us she need to meet her JAE cj friend to return the sajc uniform (poserrrr). coincidentally, her friend came with someone from ijc. GUESS WHATTTTTTT. she's that netball girl whom i think looks like shawnnnnnnn. laughed like an asshole. throw face.
today's not really productive. going out with her tomorrow to mug AGAIN. lol.
shawn: i just announced it to everyone who comes here. but i never show the picture horrrr. you should be glad lol.
scribbled. ; 7:02 PM
went back to phs to collect my cert today, stupid clerk go scare me. "your cert got sticker, special." then niang and i were wondering what happened la. thought mr wee tekkan-ing us again. then it turned out to be that our certs are just not alligned to register number. LIKE THAT MAKES A HUGE DIFFERENCE?! sheeeeesh.
haha visited the teachersssss. zhang lao shi, miss sharmila and mr thomas! then like miss sharmila were shoving funfair tickets into our hands for us to sell la. $50 per booklet. dont play lor. shuang, stef, yanni, von, chah, neo, lim, niang, zixuan, ianrik and i were there. cant remember anymore people. WENT TO THE CANTEEN. omg. just cos "we missed the drinks". went to town to walkkkk. bumped into the pandaaaa. ended up visiting shine in the pizza place. all the commotion bout marina for nothing! ended up in pizza hut in the endddd. what the hell. we're such indecisive people. OH YEAH.
anyone tried pepsi+cheese+chilli before? cos alvin lim did! LOL. disgustttt. i love going to supermarkets with phs people. xua broke some fillet thing while i broke a box. haha. CLUMSY.
sorry. i took spas photos again. i got silver for napfa. baskettttttt. but that's quite an accomplishment considering the fact that i was never bothered by it before. AND THE SPORTS SCHOOL IS DAMN COOL LA. their field is those xmas-tree-ish type of grass. how cool is thattttt? yawn. i love slackingggg.
GMA..dont mess with us cos we're the sole recipents of it. 4 of us. hahha. HOR NIANG? like we got it for squirting water out of our mouths. and ROCK CANDY rocks. reminds me of 'miss rocks'. hahaha. another nickname for bev -.-
scribbled. ; 1:22 AM
Wednesday, May 11, 2005
my blurness is in its best condition today. dont ask why. i'll start confusing myself again. hmm. got super tired today (AT LAST). dao-ed people. all i can say is.. i get dao when i'm with people i dont know/dont really know or when im tired.
RH AT PJC WAS FCUKING IRRITATING TODAY. i dont feel like going back. 6.30 at pjc. AM, mind you. do u think im that hardworking to wake up at such an unearthly hour?????
NOOOOOOO. but fcuk. nobody would want to stand in for me. WHY DID I EVEN AGREE TO GO IN THE FIRST PLACE? and like there are only 3 phs people there. alvin (lim), vincent and me. BORING.
scribbled. ; 6:52 PM
Monday, May 09, 2005
i need to let you know. you don't have to go in alone. and it's you when i look in the mirror.
okay. so i'm terribly blur today. today's wasted. today was in a mess. i manage to forget about bringing all my tutorials. and yes, that includes my last-min-chionged math tutorial. and i forgot to bring! how fun. :D thank god most of my tutors were in a good mood today. i feel wasted today zzz. i must go down to queensway tomorrow!!!! MUST MUST MUST. needa do my third draft for PI. lol.
btw, 80% failed chem. don't think i'd be one of the 20%. lol. people failed chinese in class too! sooo. OLE! good luck to me. my mother's getting chem tuition for me. I DONT WANTTTTT.
scribbled. ; 7:43 PM
Friday, May 06, 2005
okay. i forgot what i wanted to blog about hahha. i've got hell lotta crap to complete. but it doesnt seem to be anything new, now that i've entered a new phase of life - mugging. what's up with this attitudeeeee? i finally stopped slacking for 2.4 today. or rather, 3.2km. basket makeup for cross country. my mother didnt want me to go the doctor on that day. therefore, no MC. equals to makeup. 4 rounds around the teletubby.
boredom. let's see. GP common test (summer test, rather) is on monday. frigging got the questions already. but i cant be bothered to prepare it. it's gonna be a torturous day tomorrow where pig meets hell (other pigs). family gathering.
wednesday's are now super packed for me this month. OH SOMEONE. HELP ME. RH training at pjc. according to chah, pjc is far from sembawang. so how "near" would it be from toa payoh to pjc?
i wonder... ijc, yjc, nyjc, acjc, ajc blah blah are all taking part.
so is Millennia Institute. hope the teachers get to participate. maybe then, i could see mrs wong? haha. 05B13, yeah man.
had the birthday celebration today. everything got kinda screwed up. ran around M block to get towels. clogged up. no lighter, no plate/tissue. CHAOS. but oh well. everything seemed okay today. had the security seminar at SSS (singapore sports sch for idiots who dont know). it was regarding NS. so i dunno why the girls had to be there. and there wasnt a backup plan for wet weather. this had the whole of ijc stone at the foyer/learning studio for about half an hour. yawn. whatever it is, i'm beginning to feel the stress in ijc. maybe it's because of the screw ups.
long entry today. havent been blogging for quite a while. :D haha.
scribbled. ; 10:23 PM
Wednesday, May 04, 2005
okay. maybe this is the beginning but i feel that we're getting kinda united as a class now. planning birthday celebrations for the may babies on friday. YEAH. WATER, BABY! i'm kinda doomed for now. flunking tests. yeap. getting back my math tomorrow. which i freaking screwed. woohoooo.
econs till 6+++ tomorrow? think i'm meeting bev after that. MUGGING. yeap. and it's MALA SIAN not malaysian. -grins- RECEIVED THE RETARDED PHOTOS FROM SHUANG AND STEF ALREADY! down to aunty nowwwwww. so if you see this, heh.
scribbled. ; 10:13 PM
Monday, May 02, 2005
was out flying kites today. at least the others were. while i mug away.... :D fcuking turning into a mugger now. so how fun is that? MUGGING CLUB APPLICATIONS, ANYONE? super sian now. high expectations of me? maybe. maybe that's why i'm mugging. i dunno now.
for those who look down on me..... (: whatever. i'm gonna prove you wrong. watch outttt. i'll slap you hardddddddd, soon enough.
okay, back to the topic. we took retarded photos. lol. on the phone pei san now. we're hyperventilating and laughing like such total assholes. haha. o.O omg. i'm getting so stressed now. GTG. GOTTA STUDY.
scribbled. ; 9:16 PM
Sunday, May 01, 2005
wahhhh.... redox. -.- too sleepy to get anything in. (i fell asleep while waiting for my bro to pass me the com) yawn. just came back from town. and we bought shuang's present, yay. i dont feel like going down to marina to
fly a kite tomorrow. kinda nonsensical. i've never liked running and now you want me to run around all kiddy-looking with a piece of plastic tied with string?
r-u-b-b-i-s-h.
scribbled. ; 5:32 PM